Celebrating 70 Years of Excellence


Contact

Contact the WK Music & Vending Team

Jim Woodland II
President
Jim@wkmusicvending.com

Jimmy Woodland III
Vice President
Jimmy@wkmusicvending.com

Jason Woodland
Director of Operations
Jason@wkmusicvending.com

Nick Fekete
Sales Manager
Nick@wkmusicvending.com

Julie Simpkins
Office Manager
Julie@wkmusicvending.com

Mike Fowler
League Coordinator
Mike@wkmusicvending.com

 

 

WK Music & Vending offers support within a 50-mile radius throughout central Ohio with our amusement vending services. Please see our map below to see if your business fits within the WK Music & Vending service area.

1865 McKinley Avenue
Columbus, Ohio 43222
614-221-5000

[/gn_column]